Racheal

I am someone who provides a nurturing, loving, warm, compassionate,understanding, and who...

9

Nanny in Toronto

I am someone who provides a nurturing, loving, warm, compassionate,understanding, and who transmits the right atmosphere to children.I possess the ability to deal with situations in an appropriate way, to work overtime and under pressure. I also possess the ability to work independently or a team environment. I have 5 years experience with children from newborn age to 13 years, both live in and live out. Also with up 4 children at one time. CPR and first aid training. Willing to negotiate terms. Duties and responsibilies i am will to preform: preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment changing diapers for babies bathing babies supervising baths for older children dressing children appropriate to the child's activities washing and ironing children's clothes planning meals for children supervising children's meals cleaning and washing up after children's meals shopping for children's requirements scheduling and coordinating children's activities transporting children to school and other activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children reading to and with the children helping with homework tidying children's bedrooms and play areas reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children implementing daily routines doing light housework running errands

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-706-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider