Michelle M

I am so excited at this opportunity to becoming part of your families daily living

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am so excited at this opportunity to becoming part of your families daily living. I have had so much experience with children that I truely think you would not be disappointed if you hired me. I have over 10 years experience working with children, from infants to 12 years old. I have also worked with children with special needs. I have worked with multiple children at a time, from changing diapers to helping with homework, planning educational activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-960-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider