Sheryl D

I am Sheryl

Nanny

I am Sheryl. I am from the Philippines. Currently, I am an Au Pair in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. My Au Pair contract here will end on the 20th of July 2012. Back in the Philippines I am a nurse. I have a wide range of experience when it comes with childcare but I will not pretend to know everything about childcare. However, I am willing to learn anything that will help me to become a better childcare provider. I am focus, conscientious, warm individual with positive disposition in life. One of the attributes that I have that is of great importance when it comes to childcare is my ability to priorities. Child's needs and safety first before anything else. As a nurse in the Philippines I have been exposed and have given special care to a number of children. As a nurse, we are trained how to communicate to a well child and to a sick child. My experience with children is not limited in the walls of hospitals. I have experienced to care for children in communities and schools together with other health care practitioners. There, I gained the experience to teach the children and the community as a whole of the things that could impact their health. In addition, I have helped in taking care of my five nieces and two nephews whose ages are ranging from 8 months to 14 years old. I have tried many times to baby sit them, play with them, organize/plan activities for them and provide nursing care for them when they got sick. Currently, I am gaining more childcare experience by being an Au Pair here in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I am helping in caring for two kids, the eldest is a 3-year-old girl and followed by an 8-month-old baby. These are some of the duties I am doing for the toddler: I help her in getting ready for school, I also drop-off and/or pick-up her up to/from school, I assist her during her bath, I prepare her meals, Bring her at the park and play with her. For the baby, I help in feeding, I give her bath, I spend ample time with her in her mat to play with her and help her develop her motor skills, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0686-4725...37
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider