Erika L

I am seeking summer nanny work for the summer months, available immediately until August 30th

Nanny in Ottawa

I am seeking summer nanny work for the summer months, available immediately until August 30th. I am currently in the process of completing my Bachelor of Education at Trent University, but am from Ottawa and am home for the summer. As part of my program, I have gained lots of experience working with grade 4-7 children in a classroom/learning environment, but I also have experience babysitting children of all ages as well. I am happy to look after your children both at your home this summer, or take them on outings in the community. I love arts and crafts, have experience playing a number of games and sports (and can swim), can cook, and am happy to help out with housekeeping duties. I also have a certified criminal record check for working with children that I can present to you. If you think I would be a suitable candidate for the position, and a positive addition to your family\'s routine, I would love to sit down with you to discuss my experience, and interest. In the past, I have worked in a childcare setting with children as young as newborn, to as old as 10 years old. In these positions, I have been responsible for a wide range of both childcare duties including feeding, changing diapers, organizing activities, reading stories, and general supervision, as well as housekeeping duties including preparing meals, doing laundry, and general tidying. In addition, I have worked in many classrooms as part of my Bachelor of Education, where I have been responsible for teaching students, marking their work, planning lessons and activities, and supervision.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider