Rose H

I am seeking part time nanny work and/or a specialized position as a creative arts facilitator in...


Nanny in North Vancouver

I am seeking part time nanny work and/or a specialized position as a creative arts facilitator in your Home. I love working with children and particularly love to engage them in creative activities. I have many years experience teaching arts, crafts, creative dance and theater in community centers and other venues. I would come to your home and facilitate creative play time with your child(ren). We could do arts, crafts, storytelling, play acting, and/or dance while I am there. My services work very well for children\'s party\'s as well as after school care. I supply crayons, scissors, glue, watercolor, pastels, costumes, scripts and music. The only thing I need for you to supply is paper. We can design the time according to your needs. For the Creative Arts Facilitator position, I charge $25.00 per hour for the first child and $10.00 per hour for each additional child. For the nanny/childcare position I charge $15.00 / hour. I am very organized, playful, and attuned to the emotional as well as physical needs of children. I am willing to do light house work and food preparation when needed for the childcare position. If you are interested you can view my website at I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Rose Ananda Heart 778-317-... I have been working with children since I was a teenager. I love working with children. Forming meaningful relationships with them is a joy. As a creative person I enjoy all kinds of artistic expression. I have worked as a childcare provider, creative group facilitator, and teacher in a home school environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-317-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider