Kathryn D

I am seeking on call child care; I can do regular days if needed

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

I am seeking on call child care; I can do regular days if needed. My granddaughters am sure would be my best references-I have been caring for them since they were born. By choice I left a lucrative job on Vancouver Island to live with them and take early retirement-they are growing up so fast! I am very organized, keep my calendar updated-I have a mature work ethic-when I am booked for work-I am there on time every time and my attention is always focused to the task at hand. Thank you. I was a single working mother of two sons. I now live with my family and help with two granddaughters. I left an accounting career by way of early retirement and now work on call for two family. Children range in ages from 2-8 years old. I help with laundry, dishes usual basic kitchen help. I have a reliable car and help with picking up after school and coming home for snacks until parents get home. For the younger child, nap time sitter while mom shops. On call for late nite sitting. I am very flexible. I only get two maybe 3 sitting requests a week, my schedule is very open. I also volunteer with City of Port Coquitlam as a kitchen helper. I have excellent references.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider