Tiffanysarah S

I am seeking a position to take care of your children and help you out in any way I can

Nanny in Victoria

I am seeking a position to take care of your children and help you out in any way I can. I have experience cleaning, cooking, caring, teaching and taking care of others. I love to take care of others, My passion is holistic healing and nutrition and helping others be healthy and happy and feel loved and cared for. I have been a caregiver as well as babysitter, nanny and love helping others. I am very passionate about health and wellness and know I can contribute a lot of love, health and light to you and your family. I am open to babysitting occasionally, live in-live out nanny, pet sitter, caregiver etc I have my Mental Health First Aid Certificate, First Aid and Safety Certificate. My background in education involves a few different varieties.: Coping with change Broadcasting Radio Arts and Entertainment Management Acting/performing arts English Nutrition Patient Communication and Care TCM Herbal pharmacy I look forward to speaking with you soon and discussing opportunities. Growing up in a family of 8 kids I did a lot of helping out around the house. I also did a lot of babysitting from age 13 with a variety of families and kids. Did a lot of over night sits and daily/weekend sits. I also lived with my sister and her family and took care of her 4 children one being a new born 2 toddlers and a 8 year old. Did cleaning, play time, reading, teaching, activities, sports, walks, library trips , water park trips etc! Helped with feeding the baby as well as making healthy dishes and snacks for the kids. I am a great chef with a lot of health and wellness awareness-- and allergies. I am super fit and into working out and would love to help keep your family healthy and active. I got them ready for bed, and read them bed time stories or songs if they wished. I have dealt with all ages of children and love watching them develop, enjoy life and grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-609-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider