Teresa H

I am seeking a part-time Nanny position, live-out

58

Nanny in Lethbridge

I am seeking a part-time Nanny position, live-out. I also babysit evenings and weekend afternoons and evenings. I am a dependable Nanny who prefers good communication with the parents and children. I can be counted on for good childcare so the parents can feel confident in their choice of Nanny and feel peace of mind while at work or enjoying an evening out together. I also enjoy caring for the family pets. I can be booked for an occasional or regular date night or function. Booking ahead is a great idea but not always necessary. I am a mother of two boys and sister to two sets of twins. I babysat as a teenager and then ran my own day home after marriage while my children were little. I then worked as a nanny in homes usually with at least two children, including one home with young triplets. I also enjoy caring for seniors. I have included a lot of housekeeping in my work as a Nanny as I enjoy keeping a clean and tidy home for the family. I also enjoy caring for family pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-220-...
Postal Code T1J...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider