Shelley W

I am seeking a part-time nanny for Wednesday through Friday (full days) for and energetic and...

Family in Vancouver

I am seeking a part-time nanny for Wednesday through Friday (full days) for and energetic and curious one year old boy (Thomas) starting mid April. For July and August, the nanny will need to care for both children (except for vacation days), until Lucas starts Kindergarten. The role will require picking Lucas up from preschool/kindergarten. I will accept applications until Sunday April 1 and will be scheduling interview starting next week. My apologies but I will be unable to respond to all of the emails/phone calls. I am looking for a nanny that provide the boys with caring and safe environment, respect them and teach them respect and ensure adequate stimulation. Thomas has a regular routine that includes nap times at home. During these times, I will expect some light housekeeping duties, on days when Lucas is at preschool/school. Both boys have lots of energy and we all love the outdoors. As the weather gets better, we would expect that the boys will spend time in the fresh air whenever possible. We also enjoy reading books, trips to the library, art projects, walks/bike rides to the playground, taking him/them to music or other classes, including swimming lessons, etc. Rate will be adjusted for days when care is provided for both boys for the full day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-253-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job