H W

Experienced Mom, Nanny & Education Assistant

Want To Connect With H?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Langley

I am an experienced Mom, Nanny, and Special Education Assistant seeking employment for the Summer months(July/August only) with a wonderful family. I would be interested in hearing from families that are open-minded about me bringing my 5 year old son to work. I brought him to work with me in my previous Nanny position, and the children built great friendships. As your nanny I would be attentive to your children, their needs, and partnering with you. I truly enjoy working with children, and seeing the world through their fresh eyes. I take the children to for daily walks, to the library, drop-in play at the recreation centre, for bike rides, and to the park. In addition, I have my Special Education Assistant Diploma, I am trained in Emergency Child Care First Aid & CPR, have obtained a recent criminal record check, and drivers abstract record. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 604-928-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2X...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider