Robin O

I am seeking a nanny to assist with the care of my eight year old daughter

Want To Be Hired By Robin?

Get Started Now

Family in Keene

I am seeking a nanny to assist with the care of my eight year old daughter. We live just outside of Keene, on Rice Lake, which is just 5 minutes from Keene. I work from home the majority of the time, however, do have days where I need to travel into Toronto, and occasionally need to travel out of town for a few days. My daugther is a fun-loving eight year old, who loves to laugh, and is active and engaging. She is fun to be around, and loves the arts and athletic activities. She is also very respectful and kind. We have a little dog, Daisy, and a rabbit Coco. My ideal nanny is someone who is active, and also loves having fun. I would love a nanny who is able to drive, and can work on a part-time or casual basis. As some days I need to leave early morning, a person who likes mornings and can come for before school care would be ideal. You are able to stay at my home here and there, primarily throughout the week, for some overnight care when the need for travel arises. I am able to provide a schedule typically a month out, in considersation for your schedule. If this seems like a good set up for you, please reach out to me and I would be happy to discuss. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-957-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job