This listing has been removed.

Search Kitchener, ON

Julie G

I am seeking a nanny position and I'm available until the end of DECEMBER as I will be becoming... — Archived

Nanny in Kitchener

I am seeking a nanny position and I\'m available until the end of DECEMBER as I will be becoming a student again in January for the ECE program at Conestoga! I currently supply for a local day care but want something more stable. I am looking for full days Mon - Fri or a few full days a week. I am an experienced child care giver (over ten years!!) and have a lot to offer your family. I have nannied in the past; I cared for two girls under 5 yrs old whose parents work shift work for Toronto Fire. I was very accommodating to their work schedule and would also help out with household duties (dishes, folding laundry)...all of which were not requested of me. The highlight of my work experience has been working on board Royal Caribbean cruise ships, as Youth Program Staff for the \'Adventure Ocean\' Youth Program. Onboard I worked with ages 3 - 11 and also worked in the Nursery Program onboard for little ones 6-36months. Traveling to amazing ports, exploring culture and meeting children and families from all over the world was such an incredible experience! To learn more about what I did on ships just google Royal Caribbean kids club. It\'s pretty awesome! Your little one will definitely be entertaining while in my care! In addition to caring for your little one I am happy to do some light housekeeping and don\'t mind doing occasional meal prep. I do not have any issues with pets. If you have a dog I don\'t mind taking him for walks. Other qualifications include: University Education First Aid & CPR with Level C Police Check 10 years working in the field Contact me if you think we would be a good match. Email: Childcare Experience: Day Camps, Nanny, Cruise Ships, Preschool, Day Cares Responsibilities and duties include: -delivering theme-based educational and recreational activities to children and youth -program planning and implementing -supervising outdoor play time -assisting children during meal time, rest time and bathroom routines -leading after school programs -preparing meals snacks -light housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile