Leigh Campbell

I am seeking a family home to care for as I love children, (have 4 grandchildren under the age of 7).

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a 58 year old single woman, with no commitments. I have worked in the health care field taking care of elderly clients, insomuch as taking care of them for bathing and grooming, along with meal planning and also meal preparation. This work was done privately, and not through any agency. I am a very hard worker, and loyal and can be depended upon. I am always willing to help. When I am with my grandchildren, I am a hands on grandmother, playing with them or taking them out. I am very efficient at running a home, having raised 4 boys on my own as a single mom. There is always something to do in a home, whether it was cleaning, or taking care of the children. Spending quality time with them is extremely important to their development. I have cooked for years, ran a house, and also take care of my grandchildren if needed on weekends. I also ran my own Janitorial Cleaning Service company in Calgary and surrounding areas for 4 years. I closed the company, only because a family member had passed away and I was needed to return to the States. I am seeking a full time position, as I am not receiving the full benefit of taking care of elderly people, as I find the industry quite overwhelming, hence, my reason to look for a family to care for, and utilize my skills in this area. I have my own reliable vehicle also. If you would like to contact me, I can be reached at 587-700-.... Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider