Sirijana Silwal

I Am Search For Help Full And Supporting Good Host Family.

Want To Connect With Sirijana?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, its me Sirjana Silwal from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am enthusiastic, energetic 23 years old lady with pleasant and smiling personality. I have experience of teaching sector, hospitality sector with housekeeping skills as waitress and caregiver. I can perform in any pressurized working condition at any time (Day or Night) to complete my duties and responsibilities. The most unique qualities that I got is when I start doing job, I entertain myself with that job so I feel easy in performing works. As previous working experience, I was working for junior level children's (at the age of 4 to 15) of Montessori. I like take care of all the children's of a Montessori and fulfill all the needs and demands such as take a bath regularly, give a food at a right time or period, changing a clothes of children I used to give a time to the children for playing for the betterments for their health and so on. Apart from these all work related to service for the small children. I am more conscious and sincere about children health because they are the pillar of nation. One of the best thing of my life is most of the children of Montessori says I am the one of the best lady who take care the children properly or without discrimination. I like to talk and want to listen careful and more sincere toward the children. I would like to request that if I got golden of opportunities then I will give my 100% perform toward my job and I will be very conscious and sincere with my jobs and responsibilities. I hope my skill, knowledge, experience makes me best care caregiver and that such thing helps me to reach my destinations and i am able to achieve my expectation of satisfaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 984-331-...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider