Sara B

I am Sara, an 18 year old grade 12 graduate and sister to three younger siblings

Nanny in Strathmore

I am Sara, an 18 year old grade 12 graduate and sister to three younger siblings. I love to spend time outside with kids and I love animals. I can cook, clean, do laundry and have fun with kids! In the past I have babysat for numerous families for children aging from newborn to 12. I have also babysat for families with disables children. I cook, clean, do laundry and tend to the needs of children. I have taken them out public swimming, to parks, to movies, the lake etc. And any other specific tasks asked by the parent/guardian. In the past I have gone on vacation with a family to babysit their son on a two week period. I made him lunch, played with him in the pool as well as took him site seeing. I also have 3 younger siblings that I have helped babysit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-324-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile