Janet S

I am returning to my job as a Kindergarten teacher in Toronto in September 2013 and will be...

Family in Barrie

I am returning to my job as a Kindergarten teacher in Toronto in September 2013 and will be commuting daily from Barrie. I have stayed home with the children for the past 5 years. They will be in SK and Gr.4 in September 2013, all day everyday. We are looking for a live-in Nanny to get them ready and off to school in the morning,waking kids up at 7:30,as I will be leaving the house at 6a.m. and pick-up from school at the end of the day, 3:15 and care for children until I get home, hopefully daily by 5:30. My husband often travels also and may have amore flexible schedule. During the day when the kids are at school, we are looking for a Nanny to clean the house, do laundry,prep meals, snacks and lunches as well as walk our friendly dog. Grandparents live near by and are available for extra help with driving or if Nanny is ill etc. or with other activities such as swimming when weather permits if Nanny is a non-swimmer. My husband and I are going to be gone Monday to Friday all day commuting to Torotno and so are looking for someone for before and after school who will also keep our household running smootly-basically. We may provide a vehicle, grandparents near by have a car too and we are available to drive to bus or GO if Nanny wishes to spend weekends away from the house. Have a third floor loft with own 2pc. bathroom, queen bed, tv for living quarters. More time would be spent without the kids than with, so keep that in mind.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-252-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job