Gloria S

I am responsible, honest, flexible, hardworking and loves to take care kids.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Gloria Solidarios, 32 yrs. Old and currently looking for an employer who is willing to sponsor me as a live in/out nanny. I can work as soon as possible. I have more than 7 yrs experience looking after children ages 0-8 yrs. Old. I am honest, hardworking and patient. My duties and responsibilities includes helping the kids to bathe, feeding them, changing clothes, doing his/her homework and teaching them how to be independent. I also do light house work like laundry and cleaning the house. I like to be a part of your family and treat your family like my own family. Thank you for giving me a chance to be a part your family. Looking forward to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-700-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider