Kara D

I am reliable, responsible, and able to enforce rules when needed

Nanny in Toronto

I am reliable, responsible, and able to enforce rules when needed. I will encourage your children in creative activities such as painting, coloring, and other hands-on past-times. I can, also, assist them in academic work. I am excellent in grammar, mathematics, science, and history. I can, also, read and write French. As a domestic person, I am an excellent cook and baker. I enjoy sewing, knitting, and cleaning. I am great with kids age two and up. I am unfailingly patient, considerate, and generous. I am looking for a live-out position ideally in Toronto. Resume and references available upon request. I have cared for a 4 year-old and an 11-year-old, engaging in creative activities or games, preparing dinner, looking after pets, enforcing bedtime, doing laundry, and light kitchen clean-up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-232-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider