Rachael W

I am reliable, hard-working and dedicated

Nanny in Toronto

I am reliable, hard-working and dedicated. I love working with children and engaging with them through play, physical activity and educational ways. I am a fast learner and will be able to follow the routines already set in place. I believe that children are the future and they need to grow up in rich and active environment. I have a great deal of experience working with children of various ages with various special needs. I will treat each person I encounter with respect. I have: - changed diapers - feed children - gotten children ready for bed - read bed time stories - entertained The children I have babysat before ranged from 6 moths to 10 years old. Alone, I have looked after 3 children at one time. With assistance, I have looked after groups of children ranging in size anywhere from 5-15. This has been from working at summer camps and volunteer experiences. The children range from 4-14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider