Divina C

I am reliable and trustworthy

Want To Connect With Divina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am reliable and trustworthy. I have an excellent driving record. I attached my Resume for more details of my experienced. DIVINA G.CALLO Tel: 416-844-... email:...@rocketmail.com Personal Data: I am friendly person with a sense of humor and self reliant. I am honest and a dedicated individual who has an ambition to succeed in any given environment. Although I have extensive experienced working in Hong Kong for 10 years, I came to Canada 5 years ago and have an ambition and to pursuit my dreams for my family. I am always up to challenge whatever the situation calls for. I get along well with others and respect privacy matters. I also work efficiently on my own. I am seeking a position where I can develop and excel while giving my best to an employer. Educational Attainments: --... Personal Support Workers (Certificate) Medlink Academy of Canada 1 Eglinton Ave. E Toronto, On. --... Medical Office Assistant (Diploma) International Career School Canada Distance Learning --... Junior Secretarial (Diploma) Saint Columbans College Philippines --... Secondary School (Diploma) Aguilar Catholic School Philippines Work Experience: Terri OBrien --...) I worked as a Nanny/Driver in the family. Providing care for two youngest sons (ages 5 and 2 years old.) and monitoring and supervising their older daughters (ages 15 and 12). I am dropping off and picking up the kids from school and driving to their other activities. Running some errands, grocery shopping, and other household chores including cleaning, laundry, preparing and cooking healthy meals for the family. Florencio Tejada --...) My work is a full time live-out Nanny/Driver. Dropping off and picking up them from school. Taking care the three kids ages (4years, six years, and eight years old). Helping them to do their homework, taking them to the park, and to their activities. I do grocery shopping, preparing healthy meals for the family. I also do some household chores as needed. Ruby Silvertown --...) My work is a full time live-in caregiver. Driving dropping off and picking up the child from school. I do general household chores including cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking. I also do grocery shopping and supervision of two dogs. Additional Skills: CPR/STANDARD FIRST AID TRAINING CERTIFICATE CANADIAN FOOD SAFETY TRAINING CERTIFICATE DRIVERS LICENCE: CLASS G Interest: Cooking Baking REFERENCES AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST I had experience in taking care of new born, toodler, pre-school teenage. my duties is to drop off and pick up kids from school.cooking meals for the kids and family. running some errands, groceries. I also do light cleaning, laundry and household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 416-844-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile