Nicole A

I am re-enrolling into high school for 1 semester to raise my marks for college/university

Nanny in Mississauga

I am re-enrolling into high school for 1 semester to raise my marks for college/university. I often care for children of extended family, family friend, co-workers, and neighbors. I own 2 Rottweiler/ German Shepherds and am comfortable with all pets. I have cared for children for 7 years. I've babysat multiple children over the years, but I've been a nanny for three children consecutively. I've babysat children from 6 months to 12 years old. I have been a nanny for two boys, a 16 month old (nannied for 6 months) and a 12 year old (babysat for 4 years/ nannied for 3 years), and one girl, 8 years old (nannied for 3 years). I am willing and able to fulfill the duties required of children of most ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-838-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider