Tamar J

I am really flexible with hours, except Sunday morning- which most people can get a teenage baby...

Want To Connect With Tamar? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cayuga

I am really flexible with hours, except Sunday morning- which most people can get a teenage baby sitter if needed. I am friendly and approachable, I love to give hugs and will treat your child like you. Do you have a play set in your back yard, or a Park close by? Unless it is too cold or the air quality is too bad, we would go out for sure once, if not 2x's a day. I believe that water play, sand play, breakfast, lunch, snacks and nap all have an important place in a child's day. What are your expectations as food preparation and housekeeping? I have always LOVED children and I didn't think having your own is any different, but as you probably have felt yourself, having your own is very special. This may be a big consideration for you...I have 2 children 4 and 11 months. If you want live-out nanny I plan to bring my little boy, (I think socialization is also good for kids), and on PA days and Holidays if I am required to work, I would bring my 4 year old daughter. I do believe that a child's caregiver at this time is very important. I have all kinds of resources that I have gathered over the years, that I could bring to share with your children. I believe there is so much they can learn - life skills right down to getting ready for school. It would be good for the children to get used to me over the summer, if September is the anticipated start date. I can send you my resume, copy of my certificate and RECE # and have 14 letters of reference, that I can copy and send to you (or just the latest one) whatever you want. As for bringing Nickolas, we can bring a lunch, or I could have a small cupboard with "our" food. He is not able to have milk anyways so he already has a food consideration. If you are interested in me, it would be nice to meet you in person -Tamar Hi, I would prefer to start after July 8th, and even better September 3rd, but if a family needed someone before that time I am flexible. I am also willing to take children, but my first preference is to be a live-out nanny. Also, I could do some overnights, but I prefer not to do this every week. I have "babysat" since I was 14, and I went to college for Child Care Worker II certificate and graduated. I worked in Hagersville at New Credit Children's Centre for a few years(3 infants at a time, 5 toddlers at a time, 8 preschoolers at a time, 15 school-agers at a time), and when I moved to Simcoe, I started my own in home daycare until 2002(5 children of different ages), when I worked for the Waterford after school for 2 school seasons (one high school student and 30 school-agers at a time). Burford Co-Op Preschool from --....(All ages as above)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-909-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile