Lindi Russell

I am Patient, Caring, Hard Working and looking for a full time nanny position.

Nanny in Edmonton

I come from a large family and I have experience with children for ages 2 months - 12 years. I have 12 plus years experience caring for children. I have my own reliable transportation. I am comfortable cooking, cleaning, (household chores), run errands, take kids to their extra circular activities, playing with children, watching over some pets, helping with homework, but not limited to these. I graduated high school in 2012, I am also a certified esthetician. I am CPR certified and I have taking the Little Warriors Sexual Abuse Prevention workshop. I am personable, friendly, organized and responsible. I love being outside, playing sports and being active. I would really like the opportunity to meet your family and see if we are a good fit.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-983-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider