Madi S

I am passionate about working with children and youth and find so much joy in my work

1

Nanny in Victoria

I am passionate about working with children and youth and find so much joy in my work. I love being outdoors, playing sports and getting creative. I am a well-rounded individual who loves to travel and experience other cultures. I grew up in Cochrane AB. I am an outgoing and enthusiastic individual with experience and intuition for working with children. I have worked as a Day Camp Leader for 4 summers since I was 17, duties include planning and facilitating age appropriate activities for children ages 3 to 5 and 6 to 11 daily in addition to a sleepover night one night a week which required feeding and overnight care for the 6 to 11 group. Before this I was a babysitter for multiple families (ages ranging from 17 months to 9 years), duties ranged, including care for the home and pets, occasional overnight care, some small day trips and preparation of daily meals. I have been a volunteer for children arts and sports camps for many years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-803-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider