This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

I am passionate about nutrition, creativity, & a positive atmosphere. I want to bring a helping hand to a loving family. — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Tegan, Hi! I will be attending The Canadian School of Natural Nutrition this fall 3 days a week. It is a one year program that will earn me a degree as a Certified Holistic Nutritionist. I should mention that there is an entire unit on children's nutrition & picky eaters! I love to cook! I enjoy trying out new recipes, learning about food, and researching Calgary's many grocery stores & farmers markets. I note selection, prices, & atmosphere. I am happy to prepare meals for the whole family. I can follow a recipe, meal plan, and shop. I'm neat and tidy and clean as I go. I am looking to pair up with a family who is enthusiastic about nutrition, nature, and a happy life! I am a fun-loving, warm, & outgoing woman who adores children. I come from a big family with 5 nieces & nephews! I have over 10 years of experience as a professional nanny and I have cared for children between the ages of 6 months and 11 years. I know how to change a diaper, prepare bottles, handle nap time, plan/pack for outings, & help with homework. I encourage physical, mental, and emotional well-being through a variety of activities. I can adapt the level for any age group and I am resourceful with the families supplies. I know you spoil your kids! I am an artist, I enjoy both involving kids in their own art activities as well as enjoying art of others. I should mention I am also a sewer! If your child is interested in sewing I am a great instructor. I have two years of fashion design under my belt, I know fabric & care. I can help you with laundry, alterations and I can iron like a pro :) I love the outdoors. I'm athletic, and I love to play. I'm also an animal lover, so if you have a dog who needs a walk, or have indoor pets, I'm game. I know how important schedules and routine are to a family. I have respect for the right of a family's personal tastes, morals, and values. I have a valid drivers licence. I know the city well, and I am willing to make pick up's & drop off's. If I sound like a good match for you and your family, please take a look at my profile. We can discuss my availability when I learn my class schedule at the beginning of April. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.