Pamela M

I am Pamela Melero, I am chilean

Nanny in Calgary

I am Pamela Melero, I am chilean. i have a work visa for two years. I moved to Canada because my boyfriend is Canadian. We have no kids neither pets. I love kids!! I am very responsible, honest and hard worker. I work as a cook in Original Joe's and I am looking for a part time job as baby sitter because I enjoy very much expend time with kids and it can helps me to make extra money. I am Pamela Melero. I am chilean. I worked as a baby sitter for two years when I was living in US. The company I was working for is called Resort Sitter. Some of the duties I had a that time were play with the kids, swim, cook for them, supervise their homework, bath them, go to parks, go for bike rides. I have a lot of experience with kids of differents ages since newborn to 8 years old. I can take care up to 4 kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-809-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider