Remy E

I am outgoing,loving,caring,dependable individual

Want To Connect With Remy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a loving, caring, dependable and outgoing individual.I love kids and I focus primarily on their safety and well being. Every day I spend time ensuring they learn something different and always try to introduce them to new exciting activities such as crafts, sports, singing, playtime together, reading books, visiting different parks, libraries, having play dates and much more. I make sure before we plan things that I inform the parents about it. I play a key role in their development, socially, intellectually and physically and my goal is to teach them to be independent and be aware of their surroundings. I have worked with many families and remained with them until my services were no longer needed. Still today I keep in touch with most of them and happy to say that they are all doing very well. AVAILABLE: October 2018 (whole month of October) Full Time ON December

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-834-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Remy E

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Barbara M

Remy looked after both of my children over 10 years ago and we still consider her part of our family. She is lively and energetic and when she is with your kids nothing else matters to her. The number of stay at home parents that knew Remy used to tell me how fabulous she was and that if they were to go back to work, they would hope to find someone just like her. When we were looking for a nanny, we interviewed over 50 people and the minute we met Remy, we knew she was the one. Kids love her and she gets them so involved in the neighbourhood and social activities. She is the best! She was with us for about 6 years and when we moved away, we wish she could have come with us.

Share This Profile