Hongxia L

I am outgoing and easy making friends with others

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am outgoing and easy making friends with others. Besides ,I am patient and friendly.Also I love children and I am good at taking care of children .The most important is I am willing to learn. I like cooking, and I can cook delicious food. I do housework carefully (such as shopping, doing laundry, cleaning and so on), and I can keep the house clean all the time. I am good at looking after and educating children. I have strong communication ability; and I also have ability to enlighten and guide children. I am patient, full of love and rich in experience. I have a sincere heart, and I am kind to and care the senior. Favorite sports (running, reading painting) I used to be a teacher in China,and I have two children.I am good at taking care of children,and i have more than ten years expereences at looking after children. Also,I can cook well and do some cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 778-865-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider