Desiree P

Experienced Nanny Looking for Full Time Position

Want To Connect With Desiree?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Desiree. I am a 21 year old girl originally from Vancouver, but I've lived in a few places around the world! I have moved back to Montreal after being away from the city (and missing it dearly) for the past two and a half years. I have over 3 years of professional childcare experience through both YMCA Camp Elphinstone as a camp counsellor, and a nanny for a few families over the years in Vancouver. I have worked with kids aged 10 months to 15 years old. I am very energetic and creative. I love art, music, reading, writing and getting outside (when it's nice). I'm an avid swimmer and I have my Bronze Cross certification as well as Standard First Aid and CPR-C. I live in the Mile End but I am able to get around the city via transit. Ideally I am looking for full time work (i.e. 5-6 days a week) but I am flexible! If you think I would be a suitable match for your families needs, please don't hesitate to send me a message! I also have references available if you would like to contact them. Thank you, Desiree

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-239-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2T...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider