Ashley

I am offering daycare or nanny services in the Midland area

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Orillia

I am offering daycare or nanny services in the Midland area. I was perviously a youth leader for the boys and girls club of midland. I was also a nanny for a family for 3 years where I worked up to 12 hours a day. I worked as an ECE assistant with the YMCA children services. I have Education courses from Lakehead university. I have experience with children as young as new born. I also have experience with special needs children. I have my CPR training as well as minimal first aid training. I have a clear criminal reference check. I am available anytime. I am able to watch your child(ren) in my house or yours. Together we can decide on an hourly, daily or weekly rate that works for the both of us. I have currently just graduated Lakehead University in Orillia. I have been a babysitter since the age of 13 and I have also been a youth leader and ECE assitant. I have Co-op experience at an Elementary School in a Kindergarten Class. I have a food and nutrition course also for healthy eating, and safe preparations. In high school I excelled in a Parenting course that taught me about handling a baby and young child until the age of 5, what to expect and how to teach them things along their most important ages of development. I am very flexible with hours and wages, I like to interact with the children, create fun activities etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider