Amanda I

I am offering a unique opportunity to have a wonderful live out nanny at a reasonable rate


Nanny in Toronto

I am offering a unique opportunity to have a wonderful live out nanny at a reasonable rate. I will treat your children as if they were part of my own family. I am open, honest, and most of all loving. Think of me like a favourite Aunt! :) I live in the Junction/High Park area, but am willing to travel a bit for the right family. I am looking for long term, stable employment. I offer flexible hours, including some evenings and weekends if needed. I have a G license and my own vehicle. I am comfortable running the kids to appointments, activities and errands. I love to cook, and feel that healthy meals and lots of physical activity should be part of every kids day. I am open to light housekeeping / laundry / grocery shopping if needed. Everything is negotiable! ***I am looking for a family who will also embrace my son as he will be coming to work with me.*** He will be 1 year old in May, and is a smiley, social, delightful little boy. This will provide him the chance to be cared for by his mom, and provide your kids a fantastic nanny and a little playmate too! Please keep this in mind when negotiating a salary. Because this arrangement means I do not have to find someone to look after my son, it makes me a bit more affordable than some of the other live out nannies out there! I am a native Canadian, English speaker - I know a few words in French and Macedonian and am trying to learn both! I am 27 years old, married, with 1 child of my own. I have a college diploma (in web development) and some university (still working part time towards my degree!). I left my corporate job of 4 years in e-commerce/marketing during my pregnancy. Being a nanny is far more rewarding, and in line with my personality and values than my previous job. I'm passionate about family, and believe patient, caring adults are what kids need most! I look forward to providing a fabulous experience for the right family for years to come! Growing up in a family with 4 children and lots of cousins around means caring for others is second nature to me! I've had a knack for childcare since I was a child myself. In grade school, I volunteered to help out in the Kindergarten class. At 13, I took the St. Johns Ambulance babysitter course, and CPR training, and started babysitting by myself. Over the years, I've provided part time and full time care for a number of families, including twins, overnight stays, and up to 4 children at one time. I now have 1 baby boy of my own, 4 nieces and an extended family full of children. I am looking for an arrangement where my son joins us as I care for your children. My rates will reflect this.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider