Jess M

Friendly, Engaging, Experienced!

Want To Connect With Jess?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am not a person that takes caring for children lightly. This is not just a job to me- this is a complete devotion of my time to your child/children. I promise to make their experience with me enjoyable and stress-free. As an avid campaigner for children's voices being heard, I know how to speak on their level and make sure that they know that they are important and valuable members of society. I also keep up with popular culture, so I know how to joke around in a relatable way. Since the age of 13, I have been caring for children on a regular basis. It started out as simple babysitting jobs, but since then I have found that I have a passion for helping kids open their eyes to the wonderful world around us. At the age of 17, I was caring for an infant for two months during the summer, working every day for at least four hours a day. I only stopped working that job because I had to return to school. Since then, I have worked a six-month co-op placement in a kindergarten classroom, where I was in charge of lesson preparation, reading/writing assistance, and general entertainment for the children. I have also since had a nanny job where I was caring for two boys, aged four and eight. My responsibilities included housekeeping, meal preparation, and helping the kids get to their various lessons and extra-curricular activities. Due to medical reasons at the age of 18, I had to stop working at that home after a three-month placement. I currently do occasional child-minding for clients found on Canadian Nanny and friends in the neighborhood, but I am seeking more frequent employment as I am saving up for yoga teacher training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 437-981-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider