Jalene B

I am nineteen if you were wondering

Want To Connect With Jalene?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Edmonton

I am nineteen if you were wondering. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you for your time and consideration. Thanks ! :) I have nannied two different families since July of 2012 and am only leaving cause both are going to preschool or a early development program. I cared for a 2 and five year old who are now 3 and six, and a 2 and 4 year old (2 year old has a speech impediment which involved taking her to appointments and working on stuff with her to improve motor skills) they are now 5 and 3. I have done pretty much everything from taking them to the dentist to cooking supper every night to looking after them while their parents went on weekend vacations to crafts galore to going tp the library every week with the kids to swimming to picking up Children from school or dropping them off to mild house cleaning and of course and mess we make during the day. But you should know that I am pregnant and expecting on Christmas Eve ! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 587-985-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider