Jennifer R

I am new to the Ottawa area and I enjoy working with children

2

Nanny in Ottawa

I am new to the Ottawa area and I enjoy working with children. I am very friendly and outgoing. My nature is very caring and sweet. I would love to meet you and your famy to see if we could be a good fit. I am dedicated and enjoy my work with children. I was a nanny and babysitter to 3 children , 2 girls and a boy. I did done daytime care, breakfast, ready for school and taking them there. I then cared for the boy during the day (diapers and naps). I babysat them after daycare was no longer needed in the evenings or weekends. As they grew ages ranged from 1 to 13. I also have about 3 years working in a pre school and out of school care facility. Pre scho I assisted in the curriculum delivery, caring, safety and education. With out of school we would assist with homework and deliver activities to engage the kids while in our care - are well as general care giving and safety. After this I completed my teacher education and have been working as a teacher on call and classroom teacher for 2 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 778-988-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider