Shelby S

I am new to Sherwood Park and I love babysitting but my family doesn't know anyone in the area...

Nanny in Sherwood Park

I am new to Sherwood Park and I love babysitting but my family doesn\\\'t know anyone in the area yet, my older sister referred me to this site. I am a 13 year old Catholic, who may sometimes need rides to your house to babysit. I am very friendly and nurturing with a high level of energy. Before babysitting or petsitting my mother needs to meet you to make sure it is safe. Thank you for your time. I have grown up raising my cousins and have gotten my babysitters license when I was 11 and have been babysitting non-family members since then. I love children, am very tolerant and am interested in learning more about caregiving. I have babysat children from ages from -1 years old to 11 years of age. Duties I have done: - Cooked meals. - Bottle fed. - Changed diapers. - Played various games and activities. - Gone for walks. - Given baths. - Had to give children medication (pills & liquids). - Put unruly kids to bed. - Gotten kids to do chores. - Given time outs. - Cleaned up the house after babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-467-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider