Karelle

Hire this ex-fight attendant & future nurse for all your babysitter needs. :)

4

Nanny in Toronto

I am an older sister of two siblings and have cared for many children of varying ages- family, friends and neighbours. Most recently, I have cared for my cousin who has cerebral palsy and a 1 year baby girl. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, HGTV, TCM, reading and I love animals- especially dogs. I also consider myself as being capable, trustworthy and dependable. Working for your family would mean that your little angels are my top priority, therefore you can rest assured that they will be well taken care of. Hire me if you're looking for someone who will genuinely love your children, provide the best care and will work with you in order to mold a well rounded little human. I'm available to take care of your children during: -Date nights -Weekend excursions -Shift job schedule -Sudden/last minute plans -Short term plans -Long term plans -Live out arrangements -Live in arrangements

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-283-...
Postal Code M1B...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider