Napoleon L

I am Napoleon Luna

Want To Connect With Napoleon?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Napoleon Luna. I am a Filipino. I am well experienced in housekeeping and baby sitting, I am sociable person. I do not smoke nor drink alcohol. That is how I cherish my body that is given by our creator. I am a hardworking person and I love to be with kids. I want to see them grow in a positive environment. I am dedicated and loving person. I am enthusiastic and energetic. If you will give me a chance I will ensure that I will not break your trust. my relationship and experience to children are very broad. Kids are very near to my heart because I have a big family on my hometown. I love kids. I have a lot of grandchildren and nephew. I have do you eleven brothers and one sister. I take care of their children when they work abroad. I am happy to hear that my only daughter is pregnant but after few weeks we found out that she had a miscarriage. I was saddened by the news as I was expecting to have my first grandchild. So I took my time taking care of my nephews, niece and my brothers grandchildren. I had a lot of toys and books for toddlers when they visit my place. We always have a fun time playing and story telling. I never get tired taking care of the children as they are blessings to their parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 204-890-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider