Ann Marie E

I am moving to Edmonton from the United States this summer

Want To Connect With Ann Marie?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am moving to Edmonton from the United States this summer. I grew up in the United States in a small town in South Dakota. I was raised as a Christian and continue to practice my Faith today. I attended Creighton University and earned my degree in Mass Communications in 2009. Since then I have spent the last 6 years working for non-profits and volunteering with various ministries and non-profit organizations. I have experience working with children and doing housework as my sister has 5 young children who I have taken care of throughout the years. I also spent summers babysitting in junior high and worked as a nanny on and off during college. I enjoy reading, playing with my dog, yoga, baking, watching movies, volunteering and playing video games. I hope you find me to be a good fit to help care for your family. Best, Ann Marie Engler I babysat during the summers while I was in junior high. I spent one summer as a nanny during college and cared for a 2 year old. My sister has 5 young children (ages 1-9) who I have cared for many times. I am comfortable doing housework, cooking and running errands. I have experience changing diapers and working with children who are potty training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 605-680-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ann Marie E’s Other Listings