Monica B

I am moving from Southern California because I can no longer afford to live here

Want To Connect With Monica? Get Started Now


Nanny in New Westminster

I am moving from Southern California because I can no longer afford to live here. I have dual citizenship and if I find the right family, I hope to stay on as a nanny for a very long time. Please don't hesitate to call me as I am ready for either temporary or long term nanny and sitting jobs. I have excellent references. I am also available as a fill in should your nanny need a vacation or sick time. I look forward to hearing from you, no matter what your family's needs are! My hourly rate depends on each family's specific needs, number of children, distance etc. I am available most days, nights or overnights! Either full (5 days/nights) or part time (1,2, or 3 days/nights) per week. I am used to working long hours, as most of my jobs have been for families within the medical community. In the meantime, I am also available for evening, your date nights, or overnights should you need a weekend away. Whatever your schedule is, please ask me, I may be able to help you, or work something out on a temporary basis. I graduated from C.E.R.T. (community emergency response team) Academy, taught by San Diego Fire-Rescue Dept. I am proud to be of service to my community in case of a disaster or terrorist attack. I have all three CPR certificates for infant, child, and adult. My first aid training exceeds that of the general public. I love babies/kids of all ages and they love me! I appreciate the hard work and sacrafice of our military families and I give military family discounts! If your child has any special needs, such as medical or behavioral, I may charge a little more. Please do not send text messages, as I do not receive them. Please leave a voice message with your name, number, area you live in, and the times and date you are looking for a nanny or sitter and I will be happy to return your call as soon as I am able. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 858-688-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider