Niria Guillen

I am more than a nanny. I see myself as your child's early life coach

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Niria, I am a Mexican girl and I been here for almost 7 years. I love children and my motto is learn by playing. In my free time I enjoy listening music, drawing, reading, long walks and dance. I like board games and learning activities. I've over 5 years of experience working with kids. More than a nanny, I consider myself a life coach. I love exploring and discover this new world with them. I find children development fascinating and I think everything we do around them matters because they learn by copy. I truly believe everything we teach them now, will be really important for their life as an adult, here is where they develop skills, habits and learn how to express themselves. I like to make a program with indoor and outdoor activities according with the kids age, focusing in help them to develop moto and social skill, creating a playful, loving and healthy environment for all of us. In Vancouver I have been part of 5 families: 1st : helped with the care of 4 months old twin girls, for 1 year and a half 2nd: I look after 3 children for over a year: They were, 5 and 3 years old and 10 months old when I started. 3rd: I looked after a wonderful 3 years old boy and a 5 months old baby girl. They moved back to NY. But before leaving, Their amazing mom had been interviewing different families, until she found my 4rd family. She told me, she had to be sure they leave me in the best hands. 4rd: I started to take care of a 15 months baby girl who became my little buddy, she still is. I was with her for over a year. Unfortunately for me kids grow so fast and she had to start preschool. 5th: This is my current family. I share my days with a 2 years old little girl. I started when she was 5 months old and I have the fortune to see her grow and becoming a beautiful girl. Her development is amazing. Hope to have the opportunity to meet you and your family soon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-506-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider