Milcah Faith M

I am Milcah Faith Forio Marquez, 27 years old from Bansud, Oriental, Mindoro


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Milcah Faith Forio Marquez, 27 years old from Bansud, Oriental, Mindoro. We are 4 in the family. My father, Mr. Misael Marquez, my mother Nelia Temple Forio. I have older brother Michael John Marquez, a Pastor at Aklan Evangelical Church, Kalibo Aklan. Originally, the Marquezes was from Romblon, Romblon but my grandfather decided to relocate in Oriental Mindoro. I was 8 years old when my mother work as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia. I was left to the care of my grandparents. My brother was with my father at home. As an early age, I learn to be independent and responsible. I wash my own clothes and help with the household chores. My grandfather also raised pigs, so before and after class I help him in feeding them. I was 11 years old when my mother returns and get me from my grandparents. I was not on the honor list on my grade school but I am active in extra curricular activities. I am a member of the volleyball and badminton team. I attended my high school at Bansud Institute, Bansud Oriental Mindoro. Like my grade school I am also active in extra curricular activities. I was a member of our cheering squad. I also join on volleyball and folkdance contest. I attended my college at Central Philippine University. I take up Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education major in Special Education. I graduated on October 2011. I took the Licensure Examination for Teacher on April 2012 and I passed. I become independent during my study at Central Philippine University even though my brothers also study at the same school. He stays at the male dorm but we see each other on Sundays or when I need him in doing assignments. As a SPED teacher I learn to be sensitive to the needs of others and to appreciate the value of each and everyone. It was December 16, 2013 when I decided to enroll at Lifeline International. My reason is that, if I finish the Six months Caregiving program this could be my way to go to my dream land CANADA. Through this course, I learned not only the fundamentals of caregiver but to be a better individual . I become more confident of myself because I know what Im doing is right. I believe I can be a good caregiver because my experience have molded me to be responsible and caring and with Gods grace I can be whatever I wanted to be. Based on my previous experiences taking care of infant through toddler is not not easy. To make it easy for i have learned to love my work and providing physical and emotional developmental and social well-being. Physical development by feeding the babies on a regular schedule and changing diapers frequently and by bathing them. It is expected to keep babies clean at all times and administer necessary ointments or oral medications as directed by their parents. For social development i greet them with smiles and reacts positively to their achievements. In nurturing their attitude i believe that through hugs and cuds helps them to feel secure and develop their trust.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 927-556-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider