Michelle P

I am Michelle Pineda,24 yrs old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Michelle Pineda,24 yrs old.For now i am an Au Pair here at Amsterdam,Netherland.I do hope this is my chance to be a part of your family to take good care of your child/children and helping in any household works.I am honest,loyal,hardworking and trustworthy.I am the one who support my family..... the eldest in the family..... independent person.Before,i am working at Brunei Darussalam for 5yrs as a Cashier and after i apply as an Au Pair here at Netherland.I am a Roman Catholic believer.I will assured you Ma\\\'am/Sir that i will take care your son/daughter as my little brother/sister.And i am willing also to help you in any household works like washing clothes,ironing and cleaning the house. I hope you will give me a chance to be par of your family i promise that i will do my best to do my duties of responsibilities. i am taking care two little girls age 1 yr old and 4 yrs old.Pick up and drop off in their school.taking their,bath,giving or feeding their food.playing with them.I do also household work like claening the house,washing clothes and ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 610-0626...01
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile