Mia Fatima Magno

I am Mia Fatima Tesooro-Magno

Want To Connect With Mia Fatima? Get Started Now


6

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Mia Fatima Tesooro-Magno. I live in Philippines. I am 35 years old. I had 10 years of experience working for another family. I completed a Bachelor Degree of Computer Science and a certified caregiver. Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep themunder watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situation.I am good at helping them follow rules and encourage them to clean up after themselves while I help them do so. I prepare good-tasting meals for children and take into account all dietary requests and requirements. I make certain children follow set schedules for take naps so they are well-rested. I would be a terrific nanny for your children. Iam kind, loving, patient and God-fearing person. I hope to hear from you soon. I took care of 3 children from their infants to school age My experieces as a nanny: Feed and burp the baby Bath the children Sterilize the feeding bottles Cook for their meals Prepare the child to school Accompany the child to school Tutor the child at home Watch over them while playing Bring them to the Doctor when they are sick Bring them to health center for their vaccinations Administer their prescribed medicines and vitamins Choose educational T.V. program appropriate for children Clean the house Wash the dishes Do the laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider