Mercy B

I am Mercy Bigcal,28 years old

Want To Connect With Mercy?

Get Started Now

Nanny

I am Mercy Bigcal,28 years old.I grew up in Philippines.I graduated my college degree as Bachelor in Computer Science.I have been through many kinds of work experienced.I was became a saleslady in big shopping mall,i was a cashier department in one of the biggest mall company in Philippines and also i became a government employess in Department of Social Welfare and Development and most recently i am an aupair for for almost 4 years.First was in Denmark and second is in Norway i like this job all of my job i love but being as an aupair most especially in other country was so great.I love the countries,i love my host families.People are kind of me.I love also to mingle and play with kids.They are fun and like an angel. I was being an aupair first in Denmark for 18 months..... host family has 3 children mostly they are big but my host family has 2 dogs that mostly im taking care of.I walk the dogs 3 times a day,i do cleaning of the house and sometimes cooking..... second job as aupair was in norway which i take good care of 2 girl age 10 and 8.I do prepare food for them in the breakfast anf their lunchbox as well.I do some cleaning of the house,ironing,cooking sometimes and pick up the kids in school sometimes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 47
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker