Elisa D

I am mature and loving

Nanny in Ottawa

I am mature and loving. I'm open to try and learn new things. I actually really love kids and probably feel more comfortable with them then adults :) I volunteered for St. John's Ambulance Youth Division for a couple years so more than just having a first aid certificate, I'm realistically comfortable and practiced using that knowledge. I also specifically love to teach kids, weather it is specific homework or just pointing out something about a tree on a walk or physics playing sports. I\\\'m looking for something that will work okay with my class schedule. Hopefully 7-12ish hours a week. Some of the times I marked as busy I might be available for half of and others I might have to leave a little earlier if you live far or something, but I can let you know exactly when I have class if you contact me. I also don\\\'t mind working until about 10pm but I like to get up early so I wouldn\\\'t want to regularly work any later than that. My schedule will change slightly when the semester changes after Christmas. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you! Elisa I started babysitting more than six years ago and since have babysat for multiple families. The majority of the kids were between 3 and 9, however I have cared for babies occasionally. I taught Sunday school for several years. I worked at a sports day camp called Chicopee Ski and Summer Resort. There I had a different group of girls or co-ed kids ranging from age 4 to 14 each week. This summer I worked at a residential camp with kids ages 7 to 17 depending on the week, the majority were 9 to 12. As well, I spent eight months this year doing overseas mission/volunteer work in Nicaragua, Thailand and Kenya where I lived and worked at a children's home, spent ample time playing with and caring for kids and taught weekly English classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-808-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider