Marycris D

I am MARY, 35 years old with 1 kid which is 7 years old now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am MARY, 35 years old with 1 kid which is 7 years old now. I am happily married & a Christian. I am a graduate with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Home Economics major Elementary Education & passed the LICENSURE EXMAMINATION FOR TEACHER IN THE PHILIPPINES. I have 1 yr experience working in Hongkong last 2002-2003, a 2 years experience as voluntary teacher in the Philippines in a Preschool School & currently working in Hongkong. I am willing to be interviewed anytime. I am a fun loving person and easy to deal with and flexible. I will make sure that your kids will be in good hands and in a safer place. Hoping to meet you soon. Thanks a lot. GOD BLESS! Good day, I am a mother of 1 kid & his 7 years old right now. I am the one who take good care of him since he was a baby. Being a mother is a responsibility to take & it needs courage & strong determination. I also worked as a voluntary preschool teacher in our place for 2 years which enables me to handle 20-25 kids in one classroom. Being with kids is having more fun since its also enjoyable. I love to mingle with them & play with them, teaching them the basic form of writing & reading. Telling stories, reading books & some enjoyble materials for them to learn & having more fun inside the clssroom. I know that I am capable to be your future nanny since i do really love kids, i love chatting with them & listening to their stories as well. I am a christian in which I fear God above all. My education also helps me to become a better person as well a better household help. My first domestic work is in Hongkong for 1 yr which i handle a 5 years old boy & a 12 years old girl. My main duty is to send and pick them in going to school, preparing their breakfast, lunch & dinner. Sending them to the school bus & picking them up as well. I do some laudry, cookng, ironing, mopping the floor, vacuuming, dusting & all the household chores. I can work with less supervision. I am honest & patience enough to meet your standard. My second experience as nanny is also here in Hongkong in which I have a boy & girl twins which is 5 years old. My main duties are to supervise them in their school work and do some household works as well, such as ironing, cooking, cleaning, carwashing & washing the clothes. I know that you can trust me & i will make sure that i will treat your kids as mine.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 547-4962...0
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider