Maribel P

I am Maribel T

Want To Connect With Maribel? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Maribel T. Pascual, 34 year old, Single and Filipino citizen. I have two sisters and I am the eldest. I am writing to express my interest in applying for work as a live-in caregiver/nanny. I have 6 years experience working as a live-in caregiver/nanny in Hong Kong and 1 year in Philippines and currently seeking new opportunities. I am now living in Hong Kong and particularly interested in applying a position there in Canada. My reason is to help my family and to broaden my horizon because I believe there are much better opportunities there. I am extremely hard working, dedicated and a committed individual who very much enjoy working with children. I have 6 years working as a Live-in caregiver/nanny for American family in Hong Kong, my duties and responsibilities are: doing household chores such as: cooking, ironing, do the laundry, cleaning, car washing and looking after a child who were age 1 up to 7 yr. old. During this time, I established relationship with the kid who has come to respect me within the family unit. After 6 years working with them, my employer move back in the US. And thats when I decided to go back to Philippines. Year --..., I worked as a live-in nanny to a Canadian family in Philippines and after a year decided to come back here in Hong Kong and now working as a Domestic Helper for a Chinese family, my mainly duties and responsibilities are: cooking, cleaning, doing the laundry and most of all, taking good care of a kid. I am confident that given the opportunity with the new family that I would be able to do a very good job for them. If you have any question please do not hesitate to contact me. I can be reached anytime via email at or my cell ph--.... Thank you for your time and consideration. Respectfully yours, MARIBEL T. PASCUAL I have 6 yrs. experience for American family,i took care of one child from when he was 1 up to 7 yr. old... Then 1 yr. for Canadian family, i took care 2 children ages 3 and 14 yr. old.... And I'm currently working with Chinese family since June 2010 and taking care of a 10 yr. old kid... Most of my mainly duties are: prepare and organized home cooked food, do household cleaning, look after a child's physical well being,take and collect the child to and from school safely and on time,assist child for school assignments, clean rooms thoroughly everyday, do the laundry and shopping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile