Marcelina P

I am Marcelina, Filipino, living in Edmonton

Want To Connect With Marcelina?

Get Started Now

20

Nanny in Edmonton

I am Marcelina, Filipino, living in Edmonton. I have one daughter and as for my working experience, I enjoyed working as a Nanny for so many years. I have been working in Hong kong for about 5 years and 8 years here in Canada. I had an experienced in taking care of infants, twin babies, 6 to 8 years old. I knew how to prepare nutritious foods, and their lunch boxes during school days. I do cleaning and all the household chores. When I work , I do my very best to cope up all the needs for your family. and I want to serve heartily and faithfully to satisfy my service. I worked in Hong kong and took care 2years old boy until he reached 7 yrs.old. Then i came here in Edmonton..... first family that i worked, They were 6 in the family including the Parents the youngest was 7 years old. Every day I prepared their meals. I cooked their foods, do the cleaning in the whole house,preparing 4 lunch boxes every school days. I worked to them ,for 3 years. Then my last employer, had twins baby boy, I worked for them since the twins were newly born.until they reached almost 4years old because the parents decided to send their kids to the daycare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 780-709-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider