Mary J

I am loving, caring, patient, flexible, independent, sweet, funny, trustworthy, creative person

Want To Connect With Mary? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am loving, caring, patient, flexible, independent, sweet, funny, trustworthy, creative person. I have 8 years experience with children ( 5 years as a nurse back home and 3 years as a nanny ) I personally love children, love love being around them :) When I take care of children, I love them as my own children. I always treat and take care of them as I am their second mom. Parents can trust me that I will take a good care as best as you I do. I am looking part time nanny position during this coming summer ( June- August ) . Please feel free to contact me if you require further information . ( cell ph--... or email : ) Thank you and have a great day. Mary I learned about the theory of child care. After my second year of study, we were required to make daily visits to the pediatric hospital ward among others, for on the job training. Among the subjects we learned about were new born babies, infants, toddlers, adults, and the elderly.I was taught how to feed them properly, how to bath them, hold them, and how to lay themto rest at night. After graduate I worked as a registered nurse with children in a hospital, research center for nearly 5 years. I worked as a nanny in Norway for one year. In Norway: I took care of a beautiful 7 years old girl. My job was preparing meals and setting up a daily itinerary. Tasked with taking care ofh her visual disabilities. These responsibilities include, but are not limited to, Aiding in her educational knowledge and behavior.Escorting her to and from school, as well taking her to her weekly Optometrist appointments for sight training In Canada: And when first arrived in Canada, I took care of 4 Children, and they were ,5 days, 15 months old, 3 yearsold and 6 years old.I took care of them Monday to Friday. My job was preparing nutrition meals( breakfast and lunch), feeding, playing together, drawing.I took them to the park, playground and school. Change diapers, bath, dress children, launder children clothes,clean kitchen, wash dishes after meals etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-845-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile