Elliott P

I am looking to work with a great family

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking to work with a great family. We all need to be comfortable with each other, and very much on the same page. I am an open person, and expect the same from the parents. I have a lot of experience with kids, and I am great with them. I love teaching kids new things and watching them learn and grow. I look forward to hearing from you! I have been working with kids since I was 13, and have always had a passion for it. Nothing makes me happier than working with children. I am patient, kind, and loving, all while able to keep firm and in charge. I used to lifeguard and teach swimming, so I am very comfortable with being in the water. I love the outdoors and I love finding new things to do around the city. I am active. I love getting out and walking. I have experience with infants, mentally disabled children, children with Leukemia, and twins. I am looking to work for a family that I will be close with. I want more than a job. I want a position where I can stay for a long time and I love going to every day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-862-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider